Tea Club Box - Dark Tea Box - May 2019

$33.30 USD

Brand: Yunnan Sourcing Tea Shop

Now you can subscribe right here in this product listing and get this every month at a discount, or you can purchase as a one-time selection of fine teas!

Do you want to get an awesome selection of our teas shipped right to your door each month without having to do anything?

For a monthly subscription or one time fee you will get several different delicious teas shipped to you each month.  All you have to do is choose your subscription plan and we'll pack and ship the teas to you each month. Shipping is included in the price of all of the plans.  If you combine this Tea Club Box with other teas in your cart it won't increase your cost of shipping at all.  If you want to just get this and nothing else, the shipping is free!

 To sum it up, you'll get a curated selection of high quality teas each month delivered to you without you needing to spend hours and hours on our website sorting through our overwhelming selection!

Month of May 2019 Dark Teas are:

Dark Tea Box

What you can expect if you subscribe to the Dark Teas Box

- Black tea, Roasted Oolongs, Ripe Pu-erh and Hei Cha (Liu An, Tian Jian, Hunan tea)

- You get at least 3 different teas totaling no less than 75 grams.

- The retail value of the teas will always be more than a $30 value (items & shipping).


If you would like some suggestions on brewing, check out our Brewing Guide.


Check back here on the 1st day of each month to see which teas will be in the month's box. 

These countries will receive tea club parcels by Express Small Parcel (10 to 30 days):

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Korea, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, USA.

These countries will receive tea club parcels by AIR (2 to 6 weeks):

Andorra, Albania, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Georgia, Gibraltar, Greece, Iceland, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand.