Jingdezhen Porcelain "Six Stages of the Lotus" Tea Cup Set

$26.50 USD

Brand: Yunnan Sourcing Tea Shop

Exquisite Jingdezhen Porcelain Tea Cup Set. Each of the six cups in the set depicts on of the six distinct phases the lotus flower passes through in it's life stage. The lotus is truly a magnificent flower and has been utilized by Buddhist and Daoist teachings as a tool for reflection and teaching.

6 Cups in the Set

Each Cup is 70ml

Matching gaiwan!